profile | mail | post a note | Do Something | lex | host
current | older

2006-03-12 | 12:33 a.m.
my heart is going to burst

i might even crack a 'teeth smile' which i almost never do, especially if there is a camera in a 30 foot radius. (don't ask i have issues)

i've never had a song have quite this effect on me. i literally cannot stop smiling. i have been profoundly emotionally affected by music before, but there was always a tinge of sadness or a serious emotion somewhere under the surface if not blatantly noticeable.

anyway. listen to The Go! Team - We just won't be defeated.

if you're not glad you did, don't blame me, you have no soul.

So thanks Lemonbar77, for introducing me to my new favorite piece of music to obsess over. If i wasn't completely exhausted i'd link to you.

last entry | next entry

lex designs | diaryland